Cadenas 3d CAD data files

3D CAD Data

Three-dimensional Valve Data available

We wish to offer you greater comfort in the compilation of your documents. Therefore, the type EB 1.12 and EB 1.32 bleeding/venting valves as well as the pressure reducing valve of the DM 652 type are available as a 3D preview in the product area of our homepage. Thus you will receive the correct dimensions of the valves as well as all other technical data enabling you to incorporate such data directly into your plant drawings. The native formats are compatible with all common CAD systems and free editable.

 

This offer is currently in the test phase. After successful introduction other valves will gradually be made available. As a matter of course this service is free of charge for our customers. Free registration is required for downloading.

 

For this purpose you will be redirected to the CADENAS site or to the part server, respectively.

More News

Versatile - utmost regulation - top selling price/performance

Our new pressure reducing valve DM 555 is out now! The valve is completely made of CrNiMo steel (316L) and available as per DIN EN or ASME standard. Its excellent control performance and high-quality materials provide an optimum price/performance ... more

New - the Order Code for Maintenance Kits

For almost a year you have been using the order code that assists you in the configuration of your required valve. In response to many requests, the order code is now also available for maintenance kits. It provides you with better planning ... more

About the IHK summer tour: "Lübeck-based companies are right at the forefront".

LÜBECK. Industry 4.0 and digitization in manufacturing Visit of Lars Schöning, Managing Director of the Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Lübeck, and Dr. Thilo Rohlfs, State Secretary in the Ministry of Economics, Transport, Labour, ... more

Extended type series as per ASME

Following last year‘s successful market launch of our new universal pressure reducers for large flow rates DM 618 and DM 618Z we have extended our production range by their ASME design: NEW - Pressure Reducer DM 618 ASME and DM 618Z ASME The ... more
 

Weiterführende Informationen

Questions?

Call to Action - we help

Call to Action - info@mankenberg.de

New - Guidebook

guidebook "Self-acting Control Valves"

 
TopPrint

Cadenas 3d CAD Daten

3D CAD-Dateien

Armaturen-Daten in 3D verfügbar

Wir möchten Ihnen noch mehr Komfort bei der Erstellung Ihrer Dokumente bieten. Deshalb stehen auf unserer Homepage die Ent- und Belüfter des Typs EB 1.12 und EB 1.32 sowie der Druckminderer DM 652 im Produktbereich als 3D-Vorschauen zur Verfügung. So erhalten Sie die korrekten Abmessungen der Armaturen sowie alle weiteren technischen Daten und können diese direkt in Ihre Anlagenpläne einarbeiten. Die nativen Formate sind auf die gängigen CAD-Systeme abgestimmt und frei editierbar.

 

Zur Zeit befindet sich das Angebot in der Testphase. Nach erfolgreicher Einführung werden nach und nach weitere Armaturen zur Verfügung gestellt. Dieser Service ist für unsere Kunden selbstverständlich kostenlos.

 

Für den Download der Daten ist eine Anmeldung erforderlich. Hierfür werden Sie auf die Seite von CADENAS bzw. den Partserver weitergeleitet.

Weitere aktuelle News

Vielseitig einsetzbar - Beste Regelung - Top Preis/Leistung

Ab sofort ist unser neues Druckminderventil DM 555 erhältlich! Das Ventil ist komplett aus CrNiMo-Stahl (316L) hergestellt und erhältlich nach DIN EN- oder ASME-Standard. Ein ausgezeichnetes Regelverhalten und hochwertige Materialien ... weiter

Tag der offenen Tür 2019

Am Sonnabend, den 16. November 2019, öffnet die Mankenberg GmbH bereits zum vierten Mal ihre Pforten für den beruflichen Nachwuchs. Eingeladen sind alle Schülerinnen und Schüler der allgemeinbildenden Schulen und Fachschulen, die ... weiter

Jetzt neu - der Order Code auch für Wartungssätze!

mit dem Order Code konfigurieren Sie seit einem Jahr erfolgreich Ihr Mankenberg Wunschventil mit Preis und Lieferzeit. Auf vielfachen Wunsch gibt es den Order Code nun auch für Wartungssätze. Sofort bessere Planbarkeit ohne vorherige ... weiter

Kompaktes Gussventil für großen Durchsatz

Die Druckminderventile der Baureihe DM 618 sind einsitzige Durchgangsventile für hohe Durchsätze mit entlastetem Kegel nach Euro- oder ASME-Standard. Erhältlich in einer sehr kompakten Ausführung für Gase und ... weiter
 

Weiterführende Informationen

Mankenberg Order Service

Neu - Handbuch

 
Zum SeitenanfangSeite drucken